When Tears...

2009-10-26 @ 17:54:25

When tears are close to falling from my eyes

I see my shadow fall behind my back without a thought of the past

Feeling how life is changing I catch my breath on a hold

Closing my eyes hard and wish it wasn’t the truth

I couldn’t stop the tears from falling, the confusedness got to me

And it took hold deeply in my soul.

I would never be the same ever again.


Dreams comes and dreams goes
So agree on this; that nothing remains as it was after you closet you eyes just for a second.

I will never be whole unless I defeat my shadow enemies.  

Either the past or the future is under you control when you left it for faith.

I wish I had another time to show what I’m made of

And I’m greeting on the fact I have nothing to give except me in a condition of crap.

Nothing will change the faith of a young women wishing too much

Wishing on the unfaithful shoulder

 Like it was depending on life or death


Who could ever understand that wish or burden call?

Counting the stars about and wondering who they are.

My stars are unclear but still shining so bright

 It hunt’s me to not know what should be so obvious 

Sunshine or rain doesn’t matter to me as long as know what it is.

But I can’t see the deferens anymore.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0